This guide will walk you through contacting our various departments for assistance with your system, or failing that, how to cancel your subscription with VirtualPBX
Table Of Contents
Who To Contact At VirtualPBX For Help
Before proceeding with account cancellation, we want to ensure we've addressed any issues or needs that have lead you here.
- If you're experiencing technical difficulties, contact our support team at +1 (888) 825-0800, Opt 2 or [email protected].
- For pricing concerns or feedback, contact our account services team at +1 (888) 825-0800, Opt 4 or via [email protected].
- Do you need a specific feature? We do release new features and improve existing features continually. Contact our account services team to see if an existing feature can be made to suit your needs.
If You Still Wish To Cancel Your Account
Any system administrator can cancel the account.
<aside>
🛑
Please read the following information to understand the implications of canceling your account:
- Once an account is canceled the remaining phone numbers will be released, and we can not ensure the numbers’ availability should you decide to return.
- Porting out of numbers does not automatically cancel an account. You will want to follow the steps outlined below after the numbers have been ported out, and not before, to ensure a clean port out of the numbers.
- Both monthly and yearly contracts will be canceled at the end of the current monthly billing cycle unless directly requested to cancel sooner. A final invoice will be issued at the end of that billing cycle.
- For early yearly cancellations, fees will be retroactively converted to monthly for the time of service used. The remaining balance will have a 20% cancellation fee deducted from it to VirtualPBX, and the remainder will be refunded to the customer.
</aside>
How to Cancel Your VirtualPBX Account
-
Click on Your User Name at the top of page
-
Click Cancel Account on the left side of the page

-
Click the “Cancel Account” button in the bottom right side of the page

-
Fill out the feedback form that follows - at the end of the feedback submission there will be a “Confirm and Cancel button”. Once you click this, you’re done! Your account with VirtualPBX will be cancelled at the end of the current billing period.
